Guidance Center

                              WRHS Guidance Center
                                  Phone: 360.829.5514
                                     Fax: 360.829.5596

‚Äč
Kim Arsanto - Guidance Secretary                            Kris Bird - Registrar
(360) 829-5514                                                              (360) 829-5510
karsanto@whiteriver.wednet.edu                              kbird@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Sarra Bergeron - Counselor A-G                                Greg Benjamin - Counselor H-N
(360) 829-5513                                                              (360) 829-5510
sbergeron@whiteriver.wednet.edu                            gbenjamin@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Natalie Johnson O-Z                                                    Sam Kresge - GraduationSpecialist
(360) 829-5658                                                               (360) 829-5556
njohnson@whiteriver.wednet.edu                              skresge@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Lynn Lindner-Career Information Specialist              Sandra Riano - Psychologist
(360) 829-5555                                                                (360) 829-5515
llindner@whiteriver.wednet.edu                                  sriano@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Jennie Nicolls - District Social Worker                       
(360) 829-5512
jnicolls@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Keren Smith - Drug/Alcohol Intervention Specialist
(360) 829-5520
ksmith@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Dorothy Apple - District Native American Education
(360) 829-5520
dapple@whiteriver.wednet.edu


Who We Are 

InvestED provides funding that supports the efforts of secondary schools throughout Washington state.  We partner with 660 schools and assist more than 16,500 students with small amounts of short-term, item-specific, need-based funding – items such as shoes, coats, glasses, sports equipment, and academic fees. 

Our mission is to provide immediate help for students in need. Our goal is to encourage students to stay in school, return to school, or get involved within their learning community.  

You can help students in your community. Just click the Donate button located at the top of the Invested page. InvestED is a 501 (c) (3) organization tax ID# 23-7189670.  

InvestED-Webpage link:  http://www.invested.org/

                                        

No images found.