Guidance Center

                WRHS Guidance Center
                   Phone: 360.829.5514
                      Fax: 360.829.5596

Kim Arsanto

Counseling Secretary

karsanto@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Kris Bird

Registrar

kbird@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Sarra Bergeron

Guidance Counselor (A-G)

sbergeron@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Greg Benjamin

Guidance Counselor (H-N)

gbenjamin@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Natalie Johnson

Guidance Counselor (O-Z)

njohnson@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Sam Kresge

Counselor/Graduation Specialist

skresge@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Don Brittian

Psychologist

dbrittian@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Lyn Lindner

Career Information Specialist

llindner@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Jennie Nicolls

District Social Worker

jnicolls@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Dorothy Apple

District Native American Education

dapple@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Keren Smith

Drug/Alcohol Intervention Specialist

ksmith@whiteriver.wednet.edu


 


InvestED

Who We Are 

InvestED provides funding that supports the efforts of secondary schools throughout Washington state.  We partner with 660 schools and assist more than 16,500 students with small amounts of short-term, item-specific, need-based funding – items such as shoes, coats, glasses, sports equipment, and academic fees. 

Our mission is to provide immediate help for students in need. Our goal is to encourage students to stay in school, return to school, or get involved within their learning community.  

You can help students in your community. Just click the Donate button located at the top of the Invested page. InvestED is a 501 (c) (3) organization tax ID# 23-7189670.  

InvestED-Webpage link:  http://www.invested.org/

                                        

No images found.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.